Hello There, Guest! Register

Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
CPC is missing
09-19-2012, 07:15 PM (This post was last modified: 09-19-2012 09:34 PM by frogger.)
Post: #1
CPC is missing
Hi.. beside any of the packs I have created under /ptc-advertise
it is not showing the cost per click. example, it says:

Choose pack: Ad pack - $ - 10 secs

Same with banner advertising as well, even know I have already set-up credits.
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
09-20-2012, 08:25 AM
Post: #2
RE: CPC is missing
(09-19-2012 07:15 PM)frogger Wrote:  Hi.. beside any of the packs I have created under /ptc-advertise
it is not showing the cost per click. example, it says:

Choose pack: Ad pack - $ - 10 secs

Same with banner advertising as well, even know I have already set-up credits.
check your ad pack settings and enter the earnings for members for each pack..

thanks
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
09-20-2012, 08:47 AM (This post was last modified: 09-20-2012 11:20 AM by admin.)
Post: #3
RE: CPC is missing
(09-20-2012 08:25 AM)admin Wrote:  
(09-19-2012 07:15 PM)frogger Wrote:  Hi.. beside any of the packs I have created under /ptc-advertise
it is not showing the cost per click. example, it says:

Choose pack: Ad pack - $ - 10 secs

Same with banner advertising as well, even know I have already set-up credits.
check your ad pack settings and enter the earnings for members for each pack..

thanks


Hi, yes I already done that...
The earnings are set up fine, its just that it is not displaying the cost per click beside the (seconds) when you are on the purchase ads page.

It should be set like this: example
Choose pack: Ad pack - $0.01.000 - 10 secs

Instead it shows like this: example
Choose pack: Ad pack - $ - 10 secs

All packs have been configured, earnings have been set. Do you know how to fix it?
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
09-20-2012, 11:20 AM
Post: #4
RE: CPC is missing
(09-20-2012 08:47 AM)frogger Wrote:  
(09-20-2012 08:25 AM)admin Wrote:  
(09-19-2012 07:15 PM)frogger Wrote:  Hi.. beside any of the packs I have created under /ptc-advertise
it is not showing the cost per click. example, it says:

Choose pack: Ad pack - $ - 10 secs

Same with banner advertising as well, even know I have already set-up credits.
check your ad pack settings and enter the earnings for members for each pack..

thanks


Hi, yes I already done that...
The earnings are set up fine, its just that it is not displaying the cost per click beside the (seconds) when you are on the purchase ads page.

It should be set like this: example
Choose pack: Ad pack - $0.01.000 - 10 secs

Instead it shows like this: example
Choose pack: Ad pack - $ - 10 secs

All packs have been configured, earnings have been set. Do you know how to fix it?
why have you got two decimal places in there?
change it to 0.010000
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
09-20-2012, 07:57 PM
Post: #5
RE: CPC is missing
[/quote]
why have you got two decimal places in there?
change it to 0.010000
[/quote]

I don't actually have any decimals, the above is just an example. The problem is that nothing is showing. :/
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
09-21-2012, 05:16 AM
Post: #6
RE: CPC is missing
You have to setup two kinds of packages:
1. Ad packages
2. Click packages

Have you setup click packages?

Please tell me the steps you did.
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
09-21-2012, 07:56 PM (This post was last modified: 09-21-2012 07:58 PM by frogger.)
Post: #7
RE: CPC is missing
(09-21-2012 05:16 AM)admin Wrote:  You have to setup two kinds of packages:
1. Ad packages
2. Click packages

Have you setup click packages?

Please tell me the steps you did.

Yes, I did that. The steps were: Add an ad package, name it, place a timer amount, enter coin amounts for each level, then add a click package with different amounts.

I have noticed that other sites have the cpc missing as well. Only one I have seen that actually shows it.
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
09-23-2012, 06:39 PM
Post: #8
RE: CPC is missing
Has there been a fix for this yet? The CPC is still not showing up...
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
09-25-2012, 03:22 PM
Post: #9
RE: CPC is missing
This is just a visual bug, it has no effect on how the script functions, however it has been fixed and will be included in the upcoming version.
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
09-26-2012, 04:00 PM
Post: #10
RE: CPC is missing
ok, when is the up-coming version being released?
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Forum Jump:


User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)