Hello There, Guest! Register

Post Reply 
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Illegal unlicensed sites (scams)
12-20-2015, 10:55 PM
Post: #11
RE: Illegal unlicensed sites (scams)

The owner of simplepoints also seem to own ptmmedia.co.uk, name is probably Daniel Dalley. He tried to chargeback using claim of "unauthorized access", but the chargeback was denied. The IP used to order was: Payment came from billing@cashillion.com

I do NOT reply to PMs, submit a ticket instead.
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
04-04-2016, 05:27 AM
Post: #12
RE: Illegal unlicensed sites (scams)
todayshare.net added to list of scams.

4 weeks after payment the paypal owner filed "An unauthorized account activity claim was recently filed against the
following transaction."

The scammers info:
email: dvsvibe@gmail.com
IP at time of purchase:
The other info is probably fake, but he specified
username: son
phone: 84902031924
name: tien tran
country: bahamas

My own research indicates that he may actually be from Vietnam, this is probably a profile on him on a Vietnamese forum: http://gamesupport.vn/members/soncuti.1/

You can see that by looking at the e-mail he uses there is similar to the gmail: http://gamesupport.vn/threads/ung-ho-gs.21942/

3. Tk ngân hàng :
A . Ngân Hàng ACB
Số tk : 151471129
Tên chủ tk : Đào Văn Sơn
Ngân hàng ACB, chi nhánh trần nguyên hãn , tp hải phòng

B. Ngân Hàng VCB
Số tk : 0031000194057
Tên chủ tk : Đào Văn Sơn <-- this seems to be his name

He seems to be the owner of http://gamesupport.vn (he is listed as admin on the site)

The whois says:
TÊN MIỀN gamesupport.vn
Ngày đăng ký: 31-03-2014
Ngày hết hạn : 31-03-2017
Tên chủ thể đăng ký sử dụng : Ông Đào Văn Sơn
Trạng thái : clientTransferProhibited
Quản lý tại Nhà đăng ký: Công ty Cổ phần GMO RUNSYSTEM
Máy chủ DNS chuyển giao: + ken.ns.cloudflare.com
+ nina.ns.cloudflare.com
DOMAINNAME gamesupport.vn
Registration date : 31-03-2014
Expiration date : 31-03-2017
Registrant : Ông Đào Văn Sơn
Status : clientTransferProhibited
Current Registrar : Công ty Cổ phần GMO RUNSYSTEM
DNS Server : + ken.ns.cloudflare.com
+ nina.ns.cloudflare.com

The name is confirmed. His name is most likely Đào Văn Sơn (Dao Van Son), that matches the initials he has used in the email too "dvsvibe"

Other suspected profiles:

I'm 100% sure that's his facebook because that user is member of the group https://www.facebook.com/AutoJoinerCracked/ which is similar to the forums and videos he is interested in AND the profile has the same picture that he uses on his avatar on gamesupport ... and it's also linking to his site from fb.

Appears he actually lives in Mitaka, Tokyo

PayPal owner (could be a victim):
Buyer's name: Mickael GEY
Buyer's email: mickael.gey@free.fr

I do NOT reply to PMs, submit a ticket instead.
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
05-13-2016, 10:05 PM (This post was last modified: 05-13-2016 10:11 PM by Warz.)
Post: #13
RE: Illegal unlicensed sites (scams)
Another thief. This guy did not buy any license from us, but rather he is trying to steal one of our domains.

Here's what the prick wrote in a ticket:
Quote:To whom it may concern,

I have come across your site, and seem to notice you have been using our business’ trademarked name… I’d like to solve this with no legal action because I believe in being fair and understanding, but I would like to ask you to please take down the site, or change the name, as my customers are getting confused and you haven’t been active on this site in quite some time.

I’d be open to purchase the domain as well, if you aren’t interested in giving it up for free. I wouldn’t like to get my lawyer involved if it’s not needed.

Let me know how you would like to proceed.

Jake Freudinger
CEO, Incentive Studios
Work: 312.767.8219
Mobile: 708.334.8219

Our sub-department Incentivestudios has been running for years providing designs. Then little Mr. Freudinger comes along and he really like that name so of course the first thing that pops into his mind is how do I steal it? Of course! Get the trademarks and threaten with lawyers. Jake Freudinger, you are nothing but a pathetic little thief. I recommend everyone to avoid all business with this trademark troll.

The domain stays ours.

I do NOT reply to PMs, submit a ticket instead.
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
05-31-2016, 05:49 PM
Post: #14
RE: Illegal unlicensed sites (scams)
Another scammer. Bought the domain balkansmartmedia.com

Immediately makes a chargeback with no attemtps to communicate with us. He lies to paypal saying he did not get the script etc (we checked the log and he even downloaded the script).

His PayPal is haso_16@windowslive.com

Shipping address listed in his paypal is:

Patriotska liga 14
Zenica, Federation BiH
Bosnia and Herzegovina

Info used on our portal:
Name: haso cajlakovic
Phone: 38762530781
Address: Patriotska liga 14
City: Nemila
State: FBIH
Zip: 72212
Country: Bosnia and Herzegovina

IP used during checkout:

Name and address seems to be matching on both his paypal and account. Could indicate that some or most of the info is correct.

He has very poor english skills.

Phone on whois for another domain he owns (balkancommunity.info) is +387.6261730 - it has the same name and address

His facebook profile: https://www.facebook.com/haso.aguero?fref=ts (I see he is listed as CEO of Balkan Smart Network)'

It appears he has a history with scamming, listed as owner of tiger-ptc.com, feel-bux.com:

haso11 seems to be one of his usernames (http://www.internetzarada.org/showthread.php?tid=12726)
skype: haso.cajlakovic
twitter: https://twitter.com/hasocajlakovic
soundclouad https://soundcloud.com/haso-cajlakovic
dailymotion: http://www.dailymotion.com/f100003851171037

a lot more stuff on him, google away if you need more

I do NOT reply to PMs, submit a ticket instead.
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
06-11-2016, 07:10 AM (This post was last modified: 06-11-2016 07:12 AM by Warz.)
Post: #15
RE: Illegal unlicensed sites (scams)
luxclix.com added to the list. He removed his website on my request. I won't be as harsh on this guy and share his info as he kind of had a point and his issues could have been resolved better. But the fact is that he did make a chargeback, so his license is no longer valid and making a chargeback is scammy behavior.

I do NOT reply to PMs, submit a ticket instead.
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
06-25-2016, 02:13 AM (This post was last modified: 06-26-2016 01:24 AM by Warz.)
Post: #16
RE: Illegal unlicensed sites (scams)
So this guy is extremely toxic. Avoid him like the plague. He'll do a chargeback for any reason in order to try and force his will. We do not negotiate with blackmailers so he has no luck here. But I noticed he had bought our script also back in 2014, and he had done the same thing then. In fact he even reported us to interpol. But apparently despite that he decided again this year to buy a script again. And now it's the same thing all over again. Chargeback because his host did not have sourceguardian and complaint of that being a "bug" in the script.

clixeuro.com (not a license, he changed from this domain)

Ip used in first order (2014):
Ip used in second order (2016):

his pp (first order): gerald.salo@sfr.fr
first name listed as: gerald

on his pp (second order):
Buyer’s Name: Timothee Duda
Buyer’s Email: si.gaston@laposte.net

listed on his profile here:
phone 0643748020
addr: marion de rulhe
city: auzits
state: midi pyrenne
zip: 12390
email: sallaud.jenyfer@orange.fr

I do NOT reply to PMs, submit a ticket instead.
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
08-06-2016, 10:15 PM (This post was last modified: 08-06-2016 10:16 PM by Warz.)
Post: #17
RE: Illegal unlicensed sites (scams)
earnkarle.com added to the list.

This guy made a chargeback claiming that script is "incompatible in India". He refuses to explain why. Of course, our script can be hosted with hosts anywhere in the world. Let this be a lesson: If you're gonna be a thief, at least make up a plausible explanation. Or is it even worth the effort? This guy is tried to scam us for $50. Pathetic.

pp: saurabh1dec@gmail.com
Name on his PP: saurabh wason
Address from his PP:
noida, Uttar Pradesh

phone listed on our site: 9716912939
username listed: saurabhdec
IP used to order:

I do NOT reply to PMs, submit a ticket instead.
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 

Forum Jump:

User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)